Flags (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Flags (Coloured Vinyl LP) cover
$35.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Brooke Fraser
Flags (Coloured Vinyl LP)

[ Sony Music Entertainment New Zealand / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 18 June 2021

Available for the first time on vinyl.

Pressed on limited edition white vinyl with silver splatter.

Smash hit single "Something In The Water" peaked at No. 1 on the NZ singles chart. It also propelled Flags to triple platinum album sales here in New Zealand.

Flags is the third studio album by New Zealand singer and songwriter, Brooke Fraser. It was released on 8 October 2010.


A1. Something In The Water
A2. Betty
A3. Orphans, Kingdoms
A4. Who Are We Fooling? feat. Aqualung
A5. Ice On Her Lashes
B1. Coachella
B2. Jack Kerouac
B3. Sailboats
B4. Crows + Locusts
B5. Here's To You
B6. Flags