Prokofiev: The Symphonies

Prokofiev: The Symphonies cover $95.00 Low Stock add to cart

Prokofiev: The Symphonies
Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra, Andrew Litton


Release Date: Friday 3 September 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Symphonies and selected suites from Bergen and Andrew Litton


Symphony No.1 in D major, 'Classical', Op.25

Symphony No.2 in D minor, Op.40

Symphony No.3 in C minor, Op.44

Symphony No 4 in C major, Op.112 (revised version)

Symphony No.5 in B flat major, Op.100

Symphony No.6 in E flat minor, Op.111

Symphony No.7 in C sharp minor, Op.131

Finale from Symphony No.7 with alternative ending

Scythian Suite, Op.20

Lieutenant Kijé, Suite, Op.60

The Love for Three Oranges, Suite, Op.33b

Romeo and Juliet, Suites Nos 1-3 (performed in the order the music appears in the ballet score)