Jamie McDell

Jamie McDell cover
$25.00 Pre-order now
Available: Feb 25
add to cart more by this artist

Jamie McDell
Jamie McDell

[ ABC Country / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 25 February 2022

Pre-order your copy NOW!

Self-titled fourth studio album from New Zealand born, Americana artist Jamie McDell.

This new album was produced by Australian Nash Chambers and features the singles 'Dream Team' and 'Not Ready Yet'.

McDell's releases have received praise from American Songwriter, "Over incandescent instrumentation, McDell examines the price we're willing to pay for power and possession." Rolling Stone "...but the true stunner is McDell's unforced voice" and Billboard "The New Zealander enchants with airy vocals and confessional lyrics".


1. Dream Team
2. Botox
3. Not Ready Yet
4. Limousine Running
5. Something More
6. Poor Boy ft. Tom Busby
7. Baggage Claim
8. Sailor ft. The McCrary Sisters
9. Worst Crime ft. Robert Ellis
10. Mother's Daughter
11. Daddy Come Pick Me Up
12. Where Are You Now - TD's Song ft. Erin Rae
13. Boy Into A Man

Dream Team