Agents Are Forever - Recorded Live in Concert

Agents Are Forever - Recorded Live in Concert cover
$45.00 In Stock add to cart

Agents Are Forever - Recorded Live in Concert
Hans Ulrik (saxophone) Tuva Semmingsen (mezzo) Christine Nonbo Andersen (soprano) / Danish National Symphony, Sarah Hicks

[ Euroarts CD / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 6 November 2020

Agents are Forever is performed by the Danish National Symphony Orchestra under the baton of film music expert Hans Ek, with spectacular spy and detective film soundtracks and the very best of James Bond film music.


James Bond Theme (From "Dr. No")
Main Theme (From "The Ipcress File")
Sunlit Silence (From "Bridge of Spies")
Finale (From "Kingsman: The Secret Service")
Pink Panther Theme
Sooner or Later (From "Dick Tracy")
Sherlock Suite (From "Sherlock")
Solomon Lane (From "Mission: Impossible, Rogue Nation")
A Man, A Plan, A Code, Dubai (From "Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol")
Homeland Main Theme
Closing In (From "Catch Me If You Can")
A Prayer for Peace (From "Munich")
On Her Majesty's Secret Service (From "James Bond 007")
From Russia with Love (From "James Bond 007")
Diamonds are Forever (From "James Bond 007")
Mountains and Sunsets (From "You Only Live Twice": James Bond 007)
Thunderball (From "James Bond 007")
Goldfinger (From "James Bond 007")
Golden Eye (From "James Bond 007")
Skyfall (From "James Bond 007")
Live and Let Die (From "James Bond 007")