About Last Night... (LP)

About Last Night... (LP) cover
$60.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

About Last Night... (LP)

[ Universal / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 8 July 2022

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

About Last Night… is Mabel's second debut studio album by English singer and songwriter Mabel.

Mabel worked with artists such as 24kGoldn, Lil Tecca, Jax Jones, Galantis, Joel Corry on this album. A candid, positive and important voice in contemporary pop, the Brit Award winner's new music emerged not just in the wake of a startling few years in the public eye, but through the life-changing lens of the pandemic. Right at the beginning of lockdown, Mabel and her dogs moved back in with her parents, she threw herself into dance classes, and channelled everything she missed (close friends, the big night out, young love, feeling unafraid) into this brand-new musical chapter.

As she continued work on the record in the UK, US and between various lockdowns, Mabel first teased what she had been working on with first single 'Let Them Know' - an unapologetic anthem about dressing up with nowhere to go, and projecting confidence for anyone who needs it. Recent single 'Good Luck' distilled influences of house, heartbreak and female solidarity into perfectly realised pop - and the empowering song you need, when getting ready to go to the party of 'Overthinking'



1. About Last Night... (Intro)
2. Animal
3. Let Them Know
4. Shy
5. Definition
6. Good Luck
7. Take Your Name (Interlude)


1. Let Love Go
2. Overthinking
3. Crying On The Dance Floor
4. I Love Your Girl
5. When The Party's Over
6. LOL