Toys In The Attic (LP)

Toys In The Attic (LP) cover
$40.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Toys In The Attic (LP)

[ Sony Music / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 14 July 2023

Toys In The Attic is the third studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on April 8, 1975.

Its first single, "Sweet Emotion", was released on May 19 and the original version of "Walk This Way" followed on August 28 in the same year.


1. Toys In The Attic
2. Uncle Salty
3. Adam's Apple
4. Walk This Way
5. Big Ten Inch Record
6. Sweet Emotion
7. No More No More
8. Round and Round
9. You See Me Crying