K-12 (2024 Reissue Limited LP)

K-12 (2024 Reissue Limited LP) cover
$90.00 Out of Stock
6+ weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Melanie Martinez
K-12 (2024 Reissue Limited LP)

[ Atlantic / Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 3 May 2024

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Melanie Martinez's sophomore album, K-12, is another ambitious triumph for the artist. As with her multi-platinum debut, Cry Baby, K-12's music is a vibrant and singular melting pot of low-key hip-hop, soulful pop and indie-leaning electro.

K-12's universe is an expansion of the one introduced on Cry Baby. Using lyrics rich with metaphor, the songs on K-12 address the struggle to find a place to belong -- including within friendships, the physical world and romantically -- even when fitting into society feels like an uphill battle.

Bricks & Mortar exclusive violet coloured vinyl. Package features new inner gatefold imagery.


A1. Wheels on the Bus
A2. Class Fight
A3. The Principal
A4. Show & Tell
A5. Nurse's Office
A6. Drama Club
A7. Strawberry Shortcake
B1. Lunchbox Friends
B2. Orange Juice
B3. Detention
B4. Teacher's Pet
B5. High School Sweethearts
B6. Recess