Louder Than Love

Louder Than Love cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Louder Than Love

[ A&M Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 24 August 1989

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Being Soundgarden's sophomore studio effort, 'Louder Than Love' was one of the original "grunge" albums - every track is a killer!!!


1. Ugly Truth
2. Hands All Over
3. Gun
4. Power Trip
5. Get on the Snake
6. Full on Kevin's Mom
7. Loud Love
8. I Awake
9. No Wrong No Right
10. Uncovered
11. Big Dumb Sex
12. Full on (Reprise)