The Very Best of Marvin Gaye (2CD)

The Very Best of Marvin Gaye (2CD) cover $35.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Marvin Gaye
The Very Best of Marvin Gaye (2CD)

[ Motown Records / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Monday 20 August 2001

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Here are 34 of the late great soul singer's biggest and best hits on a wonderful double disc set. Includes "Let's Get It On", "How Sweet It Is", "Mercy, Mercy Me", "What's Going On", "Sexual Healing", "I Heard It Through The Grapevine", and much more!


Disc 1:
1. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
2. Hitch Hike
3. Pride And Joy
4. Can I Get A Witness
5. You're A Wonderful One
6. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
7. I'll Be Doggone
8. Ain't That Peculiar
9. It Takes Two - With Kim Weston
10. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - With Tammi Terrell
11. Your Precious Love - With Tammi Terrell
12. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You - With Tammi Terrell
13. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing - With Tammi Terrell
14. You're All I Need To Get By - With Tammi Terrell
15. You
16. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
17. Too Busy Thinking 'bout My Baby
18. That's The Way Love Is
19. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

Disc 2:
1. What's Going On
2. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
4. You're The Man
5. Where Are We Going
6. Trouble Man
7. Let's Get It On
8. Come Get To This
9. Distant Lover
10. I Want You
11. Got To Give It Up
12. Anger
13. Ego Tripping Out
14. Praise
15. Sexual Healing