Sound Effects

Sound Effects cover $16.19 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Jam
Sound Effects

[ Polydor Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 15 July 1997

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 4 weeks from when you order it.

This is the brilliant fifth album from the British mod trio, led by Paul Weller. The Jam's 'Sound Effects' features such gems as "That's Entertainment", "Pretty Green", plus "Monday" and is available as an import CD from Europe.


1. Pretty Green
2. Monday
3. But I'm Different Now
4. Set The House Ablaze
5. Start
6. That's Entertainment
7. Dreamtime
8. Man In The Corner Shop
9. Music For The Last Couple
10. Boy About Town
11. Scrape Away