Paul's Boutique

Paul's Boutique cover $27.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Beastie Boys
Paul's Boutique

[ Capitol Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 15 September 1994

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The follow-up album to their classic debut 'Licensed To Ill', the Beasties' sophomore effort, 'Paul's Boutique' is another killer, party hip-hop record - with brilliant production from The Dust Brothers.


1. To All The Girls
2. Shake Your Rump
3. Johnny Ryall
4. Egg Man
5. High Plains Drifter
6. Sounds Of Science
7. Three Minute Rule
8. Hey Ladies
9. Five Piece Chicken Dinner
10. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
11. Car Thief
12. What Comes Around
13. Shadrach
14. Ask For Janice
15. B Boy Bouillabaisse