Tango in the Night

Tango in the Night cover
$15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fleetwood Mac
Tango in the Night

[ Warner Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 27 April 1987

After topping the U.S. charts in 1982 with Mirage, Fleetwood Mac returned five years later with Tango In The Night. It currently stands as the final studio album released by the quintet of Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks. The album sent four singles into the Billboard Top 20: "Little Lies" (#4), "Big Love" (#5), "Everywhere" (#14), and "Seven Wonders" (#19).


1. Big Love
2. Seven Wonders
3. Everywhere
4. Caroline
5. Tango in the Night
6. Mystfied
7. Little Lies
8. Family Man
9. Welcome to the Room...Sara
10. Isn't It Midnight
11. When I See You Again
12. You and I, Pt. II