Duets cover
$32.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Emmylou Harris, with Roy Orbison, John Denver, Gram Parsons, George Jones & others

[ Reprise Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 27 August 1990

Emmylou's compilation 'Duets' collects previously released performances recorded in conjunction with Neil Young, Willie Nelson and others.


1. The Price I Pay
2. Love Hurts
3. That Lovin' You Feelin' Again
4. We Believe In Happy Endings
5. Thing About You
6. Star of Bethlehem
7. All Fall Down
8. Wild Montana Skies
9. Green Pastures
10. Gulf Coast Highway
11. If I Needed You
12. Evangeline