On Every Street

On Every Street cover $20.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Dire Straits
On Every Street

[ Vertigo Records / CD ]

Release Date: Sunday 15 September 1991

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The final Dire Straits studio album, which was originally released in 1991 - this re-issued version has been digitally re-mastered.


1. Calling Elvis
2. On Every Street
3. When It Comes To You
4. Fade To Black
5. The Bug
6. You And Your Friend
7. Heavy Fuel
8. Iron Hand
9. Ticket To Heaven
10. My Parties
11. Planet Of New Orleans
12. How Long