Aretha's Gold

Aretha's Gold cover $15.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Aretha Franklin
Aretha's Gold

[ Atlantic Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 24 May 1993

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

This excellent compilation focuses on Aretha Franklin's huge success with Atlantic Records in the late '60s and includes great soul hits such as "Respect", "Think", "I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)", "Chain of Fools", and more.


1. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
2. Do Right Woman-Do Right Man
3. Respect
4. Dr. Feelgood
5. Baby, I Love You
6. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
7. Chain of Fools
8. Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
9. Ain't No Way
10. Think
11. You Send Me
12. House That Jack Built
13. I Say a Little Prayer
14. See Saw