Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas cover $15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Mariah Carey
Merry Christmas

[ Sony Music / CD ]

Release Date: Sunday 8 December 1996

Having sold over 12 million copies worldwide, this CD by Mariah Carey is the most successful Christmas album of all time!


01. Silent night holy night
02. All I want for Christmas is you
03. O holy night
04. Christmas (baby please come home)
05. Miss you most (at Christmas time)
06. Joy to the world
07. Jesus born on this day
08. Santa Claus is coming to town
09. Hark the herald angels sing/Gloria (in excelsis deo)
10. Jesus oh what a wonderful child
11. God rest ye merry gentlemen