Bon Jovi

Bon Jovi cover $17.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Bon Jovi
Bon Jovi

[ Mercury Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 7 September 2000

Originally released in 1984, this re-issue edition of the debut Bon Jovi album is digitally re-mastered and available as an European imported CD.


1. Runaway
2. Roulette
3. She Don't Know Me
4. Shot Through The Heart
5. Love Lies
6. Breakout
7. Burning For Love
8. Come Back
9. Get Ready