Adrenaline cover $27.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist


[ Warner Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 10 November 1995

'Adrenaline' is an appropriate title for this, the Deftones' debut album (originally released 1995), as all ten tracks explode with repressed energy.

Unlike many of their contemporaries, the Deftones are very controlled even in the midst of chaos. The musical attack is precise and well organized without sounding mechanical or soulless. Simply put, this music is the product of a good old-fashioned band.


1. Bored
2. Minus Blindfold
3. One Weak
4. Nosebleed
5. Lifter
6. Root
7. 7 Words
8. Birthmark
9. Engine Number 9
10. Fireal
11. Hidden Track