Year Of The Cat (Re-Mastered)

Year Of The Cat (Re-Mastered) cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Al Stewart
Year Of The Cat (Re-Mastered)

[ EMI Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 10 September 2001

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Originally released in 1976 and produced by Alan Parsons, this Special Edition of 'Year of the Cat' has been digitally re-mastered at Abbey Road studios, contains three bonus tracks and includes detailed sleeve notes.


1. Lord Grenville
2. On The Border
3. Midas Shadow
4. Sand In Your Shoes
5. If It Doesn't Come Naturally, Leave It
6. Flying Sorcery
7. Broadway Hotel
8. One Stage Before
9. Year Of The Cat

Bonus Tracks:
10. On The Border (live)
11. Belsize Blues
12. Story Of The Songs