Comes a Time

Comes a Time cover $25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Neil Young
Comes a Time

[ Warner Music / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 21 April 1992

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

A fine album from Neil, featuring mainly acoustic guitar, fiddles and steel on songs such as "Look Out For My Love", "Lotta Love", "Human Highway", "Motor Cycle Mama", "Four Strong Winds" and the country-drenched title track.


1. Goin' Back
2. Comes A Time
3. Look Out For My Love
4. Peace Of Mind
5. Lotta Love
6. Human Highway
7. Already One
8. Field Of Opportunity
9. Motor Cycle Mama
10. Four Strong Winds