What Hits?

What Hits? cover $25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Red Hot Chili Peppers
What Hits?

[ EMI Music / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 29 September 1992

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

This is a wicked compilation of the best material that RHCP recorded between 1984 and 1989, including "Under the Bridge", "Behind the Sun", "Show Me Your Soul", and "Higher Ground".


1. Higher Ground
2. Fight like A Brave
3. Behind The Sun
4. Me & My Friends
5. Backwoods
6. True Men Don't Kill Coyotes
7. Fire
8. Get Up And Jump
9. Knock Me Down
10. Under The Bridge
11. Show Me Your Soul
12. If You Want Me To Stay
13. Hollywood
14. Jungle Man
15. The Brothers Cup
16. Taste The Pain
17. Catholic School Girls Rule
18. Johnny Kick A Hole In The Sky