Mingus cover $38.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Joni Mitchell

[ Elektra Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 11 September 1987

Originally issued in 1979, this album is Joni's inspired tribute to the highly respected jazz musician, Charles Mingus.


1. Happy Birthday
2. God Must Be A Boogie Man
3. Funeral
4. A Chair In The Sky
5. The Wolf That Lives In Lindsey
6. I's A Muggin'
7. Sweet Sucker Dance
8. Coin In The Pocket
9. The Dry Cleaners From Des Moines
10. Lucky
11. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat