For the Roses

For the Roses cover $25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Joni Mitchell
For the Roses

[ Elektra Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 9 October 1987

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Available as an American import CD, 'For The Roses' was originally released in 1972 and is a wonderful folk / pop recording.


1. Banquet
2. Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire
3. Barangrill
4. Lesson In Survival
5. Let The Wind Carry Me
6. For The Roses
7. See You Sometime
8. Electricity
9. You Turn Me On I'm A Radio
10. Blonde In The Bleachers
11. Woman Of Heart And Mind
12. Judgement Of The Moon And Stars (Ludwig's Tune)