Song to a Seagull

Song to a Seagull cover $28.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Joni Mitchell
Song to a Seagull

[ Reprise Records / CD ]

Release Date: Wednesday 30 March 1988

Joni taught herself how to play guitar with the 'Pete Seeger Guitar Book' and released this, her debut album in 1968 - available as an imported CD from U.K.


1. I Had A King
2. Michael From The Mountains
3. Night In The City
4. Marcie
5. Nathan La Franeer
6. Sisotowbell Lane
7. Dawntreader
8. Pirate Of Penance
9. Song To A Seagull
10. Cactus Tree