Miles of Aisles

Miles of Aisles cover $25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Joni Mitchell
Miles of Aisles

[ Elektra Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 25 October 1990

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Available as an American import CD, 'Miles of Aisles' is another excellent live album from Joni Mitchell, and was originally issued in 1974.


1. You Turn Me On I'm A Radio
2. Big Yellow Taxi
3. Rainy Night House
4. Woodstock
5. Cactus Tree
6. Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire
7. Woman Of Heart And Mind
8. A Case Of You
9. Blue
10. Circle Game
11. Peoples' Parties
12. All I Want
13. Real Good For Free
14. Both Sides Now
15. Carey
16. The Last Time I Saw Richard
17. Jericho
18. Love Or Money