Red Headed Stranger

Red Headed Stranger cover $25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Willie Nelson
Red Headed Stranger

[ Columbia Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 4 April 2000

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

This American imported CD is digitally re-mastered with bonus tracks.


1. Time of the Preacher
2. I Couldn't Believe It Was True
3. Time of the Preacher Theme
4. Medley: Blue Rock Montana / Red Headed Stranger
5. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
6. Red Headed Stranger
7. Time of the Preacher Theme
8. Just as I Am
9. Denver
10. O'er the Waves
11. Down Yonder
12. Can I Sleep in Your Arms?
13. Remember Me
14. Hands on the Wheel
15. Bandera
16. Bach Minuet in G
17. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You)
18. Maiden's Prayer
19. Bonaparte's Retreat