Song For Everyone

Song For Everyone cover
$30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Song For Everyone

[ ECM Touchstones / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 24 October 2008

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Recorded September 1984. Over terrifically propulsive percussion by Zakir Hussain and Trilok Gurtu, Shankar, on electric double violin, trades solos and shares thrilling unisons with Jan Garbarek. An immediately appealing East/West collaboration.


1 Paper Nut 6:02
2 I Know 7:29
3 Watching You 13:06
4 Conversation 7:47
5 Song For Everyone 6:18
6 Let's Go Home 6:24
7 Rest In Peace 3:24