Hannibal cover $24.00 Low Stock add to cart

Original Soundtrack / Music composed and conducted by Hans Zimmer

[ Decca Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 23 February 2001

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

This dark and haunting soundtrack for the sequel to 'The Silence of the Lambs' is composed by Hans Zimmer.


1. Dear Clarice (feat. Anthony Hopkins)
2. Bach: Aria da Capo (from "Goldberg Variations")
3. Tha Capponi Library
4. Gourmet Valse Tartare
5. Avarice
6. For a Small Stipend
7. Firenze di notte
8. Virtue
9. Let My Home Be My Gallows (feat. Anthony Hopkins)
10. The Burning Heart (feat. Anthony Hopkins)
11. To Every Captive Soul
12. Vide Cor Meum