Alchemy: Dire Straits Live (2CD)

Alchemy: Dire Straits Live (2CD) cover $35.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Dire Straits
Alchemy: Dire Straits Live (2CD)

[ Vertigo Records / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Wednesday 7 March 1984

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

'Alchemy' is the classic double album from Mark Knopfler and his band, playing all their finest songs live in concert. Originally released in 1983, this re-issued version has been digitally re-mastered.


Disc 1:
1. Once upon a Time in the West
2. Expresso Love
3. Romeo and Juliet
4. Love over Gold
5. Private Investigations
6. Sultans of Swing

Disc 2:
1. Two Young Lovers Intro: The Carousel Waltz
2. Tunnel of Love
3. Telegraph Road
4. Solid Rock
5. Going Home: Theme from 'Local Hero'