Moonmadness cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist


[ Deram Records / CD ]

Release Date: Wednesday 6 March 2002

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Imported from Europe, this reissue of Camel's 'Moonmadness' from 1976 has been re-mastered from the original tapes, and now includes five bonus cuts.

"Anyone into swirling keyboards; expansive, melodic arrangements; and mid-'70s progressive rock in general is bound to luuuuuuuuurve 'Moonmadness', especially this definitive, re-mastered edition. It's a classic!"
-MARTY (13/09/2008)


1. Aristillus
2. Song Within a Song
3. Chord Change
4. Spirit of the Water
5. Another Night
6. Air Born
7. Lunar Sea
8. Another Night (single version)
9. Spirit of the Water (demo recording at Basing St Studios 26.01 .1976)
10. Song Within a Song (live at Hammersmith Odeon, London, 14.04.1976)
11. Lunar Sea (live at Hammersmith Odeon, London, 14.04.1976)
12. Preparation / Dunkirk (live at Hammersmith Odeon, London, 14.04.1976)