High Voltage

High Voltage cover $26.99 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

High Voltage

[ Albert Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 23 June 2006

This deluxe, digitally re-mastered recording was originally released 1975 - with Bon Scott on vocals.


1. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll)
2. Rock 'n' Roll Singer
3. Jack, The
4. Live Wire
5. TNT
6. Can I Sit Next To You Girl
7. Little Lover
8. She's Got Balls
9. High Voltage