Ten Years After

Ten Years After cover $25.00 Out of Stock
add to cart more by this artist

Ten Years After
Ten Years After

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 8 August 2002

Available as an import from Europe, this CD is a re-issue of the 1967 debut TYA album. The expanded re-mastered edition contains several bonus tracks, and a detailed 12-page booklet.


1. I Want To Know
2. I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes
3. Adventures Of A Young Organ
4. Spoonful
5. Losing The Dogs
6. Feel It For Me
7. Love Until I Die
8. Don't Want You Woman
9. Help Me

Bonus Tracks:
10. Portable People
11. Sounds
12. Rock Your Mama
13. Spider In My Web
14. Hold Me Tight
15. Woodchoppers Ball