Nothing Is Real

No cover image available $43.00 Out of Stock
6+ weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Nothing Is Real

[ Bar De Lune / CD ]

Release Date: Saturday 9 November 2002

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Stunning North African/Arabic downbeat vibes from Francis Peyrat, Christophe Goze

'Radar' is the debut album from Francis Peyrat and Christophe Goze, two French producers based in London that are fully immersed in the North African music scene.

Francis Peyrat started the Arabic downbeat vibe with the first Arabesque album on GUT Records. Francis has continued to develop this growing scene compiling the increasingly popular Arabica compilation albums on the Bar De Lune label.

Christophe Goze has had numerous tracks on compilations such as Buddha Beats, Karma Beats & Destination Barcelona.

'Radar' finds Francis Peyrat and Christophe Goze teaming up to produce a stunning North African / Arabic album that will appeal to fans of world influenced chilled out beats.

'Radar' is a UK Import CD packaged in an attractive digi pak.


1. Arabiant
2. Caravane
3. Nothing is Real
4. Distance
5. Running Away
6. Yah Rayah
7. In My Mind
8. Sirocco
9. Yep Yep
10. Your Song