White Christmas

White Christmas cover $15.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Elvis Presley
White Christmas

[ RCA Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 6 December 2002

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 4 weeks from when you order it.

25-track, chronological collection from all his Christmas albums


1. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
2. White Christmas
3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
5. Blue Christmas
6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
8. Silent Night
9. Peace in the Valley
10. I Believe
11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
13. O Come All Ye Faithful
14. First Noel
15. On a Snowy Christmas Night
16. Winter Wonderland
17. Wonderful World of Christmas
18. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
19. I'll Be Home on Christmas Day
20. If I Get Home on Christmas Day
21. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
22. Merry Christmas, Baby
23. Silver Bells
24. Mama Liked the Roses
25. If Every Day Was Like Christmas