Greatest Duets: Love Songs Collection

Greatest Duets: Love Songs Collection cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Marvin Gaye
Greatest Duets: Love Songs Collection

[ Motown Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 10 February 2003

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Official European import. Includes "It Takes Two", "Distant Lover", etc.


1. Distant Lover
2. If This World Were Mine
3. Your Precious Love
4. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
5. You're All I Need To Get By
6. Keep On Lovin' Me Honey
7. Once Upon A Time
8. What's the Matter with you Baby
9. After the Lights Go Down Low
10. So Good To Be Loved By You
11. It Takes Two
12. It's Got to be a Miracle (This Thing Called Love)
13. I Want You 'Round
14. Pledging My Love