Haha Sound

Haha Sound cover $30.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Haha Sound

[ Warp Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 12 August 2003

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Trish Keenan and co continue to carve their own brand of eclectic electro eloquence. A beautiful and accomplished album

Returning from the depths of their Birmingham studio 3 years after the impressive and critically acclaimed debut "The Noise Made by People", Broadcast continue to carve their own brand of eclectic electro eloquence with major crossover potential.

Walking both an obscure and accessible tightrope 'Ha Ha Sound' is a stunning, beautiful and accomplished album that mixes Broadcast's pop sensibilities, through iconic singer Trish Keenan's unforgettable vocals with unique production and idiosyncratic instrumentation.


1. Colour Me In
2. Pendulum
3. Before We Begin
4. Valerie
5. Man Is Not A Bird
6. Minim
7. Lunch Hour Pops
8. Black Umbrellas
9. Ominous Cloud
10. Distorsion
11. Oh How I Miss You
12. The Little Bell
13. Winter Now
14. Hawk

View the trailer (via YouTube)