This Little Empire

This Little Empire cover $27.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

This Little Empire

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Sunday 26 October 2003

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The second album from the multiple award winning band at New Zealand Music Awards. Zed rule!


01. Downtown
02. Hard To Find Her
03. Don't Worry Baby
04. Better On Your Own
05. Starlight
06. Bleeding On The Radio
07. Baby's Got Me Up
08. Firefly
09. Postcard
10. She Glows
11. Think It Over
12. Did Nobody Tell You
13. Holding Out