Blood In My Eye

Blood In My Eye cover $16.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ja Rule
Blood In My Eye

[ Murder Inc. Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 20 November 2003

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The highly popular and now legendary hip-hop artist, Ja Rule returns with "Clap Back" and 13 more songs


1. Murder Intro
2. The Life
3. Clap Back
4. The Crown
5. Kay Slay (Skit)
6. Things Gon' Change/2 Punk Ass Quarters (Skit)
7. Race Against Time II
8. Bobby Creep (Skit)
9. Niggas & Bitches
10. The I.N.C. Is Back
11. REMO (Skit)
12. Blood In My Eye
13. It's Murda (Freestyle)
14. The Wrap (Freestyle)