Little Creatures

Little Creatures cover $15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Talking Heads
Little Creatures

[ EMI Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 12 October 2009

Originally released in 1985, this album saw Talking Heads get back to the simple, effective sound of their debut. Contains many popular hits, including "And She Was ", "Lady Don't Mind", and "Road to Nowhere".

David Byrne, Chris Frantz, and Tina Weymouth formed Talking Heads in the early 1970s. Jerry Harrison, formerly of The Modern Lovers, joined in 1976 and Talking Heads quickly became one of the most important bands to emerge from the New York punk scene.

Over the course of their 11-year recording career they released ten albums to critical raves, and racked up more than a few hits.


1. And She Was
2. Give Me Back My Name
3. Creatures of Love
4. Lady Don't Mind
5. Perfect World
6. Stay up Late
7. Walk It Down
8. Television Man
9. Road to Nowhere