R.U.L.E. cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ja Rule

[ Murder Inc. Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 15 November 2004

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Ja Rule is well and truly back in the hot seat with his best album yet! Guests include Ashanti, R Kelly, Fat Joe and Lloyd.


1. The Inc Intro
2. Last of the Mohicans
3. Wonderful
4. What's My Name
5. New York
6. Stripping Game (Skit)
7. The Manual
8. Get It Started
9. R.U.L.E
10. True Story (Skit)
11. Caught Up
12. Gun Talk
13. Never Thought
14. Life Goes On
15. Weed (Skit)
16. Where I'm From
17. Bout My Business
18. Passion