Road To Ruin

Road To Ruin cover $18.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Road To Ruin

[ Sire / Rhino Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 24 June 2002

Available on American import, this expanded special edition includes the original 12 songs, plus demos and tracks from 'Rock'N'Roll High School'.


1. I Just Want to Have Something to Do
2. I Wanted Everything
3. Don't Come Close
4. I Don't Want You
5. Needles & Pins
6. I'm Against It
7. I Wanna Be Sedated
8. Go Mental
9. Questioningly
10. She's the One
11. Bad Brain
12. It's a Long Way Back
13. I Want You Around [Ed Stasium Version]
14. Rock & Roll High School [Ed Stasium Version]
15. Blitzkrieg Bop / Tennage Lobotomy / California Sun / Pinhead / She's the One [Live]
16. Come Back, She Cried aka I Walk Out [Demo Version]
17. Yea, Yea [Demo Version]