Rocket To Russia

Rocket To Russia cover
$17.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Rocket To Russia

[ Sire / Rhino Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 24 June 2002

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Available on American import, this expanded special edition features the original 14 songs, plus 5 bonus tracks - including single versions, a demo and a B-side.


1. Cretin Hop
2. Rockaway Beach
3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
4. Locket Love
5. I Don't Care
6. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
7. We're a Happy Family
8. Teenage Lobotomy
9. Do You Wanna Dance?
10. I Wanna Be Well
11. I Can't Give You Anything
12. Ramona
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Why Is It Always This Way?
15. Needles & Pins [Early Version]
16. Slug [Demo Version]
17. It's a Long Way Back to Germany [UK B-Side]
18. I Don't Care [Single Version]
19. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker [Single Version]