The Guards Themselves

The Guards Themselves cover $15.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Guards Themselves


Release Date: Friday 2 November 2012

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Following on from the huge success of 'The 88' and 'The Guns' EP, here we have the welcome return of local 3 piece Minuit - with this excellent album.


1. I'm Sorry Baby
2. The Guards Themselves
3. Bury You In Brazil
4. Suave As Sin
5. Fuji
6. Lights Down Low
7. Do Me In
8. We're All Scared Professor
9. Fake!
10. A Room Full Of Cute
11. Forever
12. The Sum Of Us