Lady Sings the Blues

Lady Sings the Blues cover $38.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Billie Holiday
Lady Sings the Blues

[ Verve Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 22 May 2006

It is impossible to hear Billie Holiday's voice and not be moved. Arguably the most impressive voice in modern music, Billie Holiday put her personal stamp on every song she performed. This CD is available as an import from Europe.


1. Say It Isn't So
2. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
3. I Wished On The Moon
4. Always
5. Everything Happens To Me
6. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
7. Ain't Misbehavin'
8. Trav'lin Light
9. I Must Have That Man!
10. Some Other Spring
11. Lady Sings The Blues
12. Strange Fruit
13. God Bless The Child
14. Good Morning Heartache
15. No Good Man
16. God Bless The Child