High School Musical (Original Soundtrack)

High School Musical (Original Soundtrack) cover $27.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart

Various Artists
High School Musical (Original Soundtrack)

[ Walt Disney Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 2 July 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Featuring all-new music performed by the cast of the movie, plus a bonus track by one of today's hottest teen R&B music groups, B5! The CD also includes two instrumental tracks for karaoke fun!


1. Start Of Something New
2. Get'cha Head In The Game
3. What I've Been Looking For
4. What I've Been Looking For (Reprise)
5. Stick To The Status Quo
6. When There Was Me And You
7. Bop To The Top
8. Breaking Free
9. We're All In This Together
10. I Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
11. Get'cha Head In The Game (performed by B5)
12. Star Of Something New (Karaoke Instrumental)
13. Breaking Free (Karaoke Instrumental)