Outsider cover $16.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

DJ Shadow

[ Island Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 21 September 2006

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

There's still some dark, emotional intent in DJ Shadow's new work, but the addition of a host of guest rappers tells us that, a decade on, he is now saying "Hip-hop doesn't suck in 2006".


1. Outsider (Intro)
2. This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way)
3. 3 Freaks
4. Droop-E Drop
5. Turf Dancing
6. Keep Em Close
7. Seein' Thangs
8. Broken Levee Blues
9. Artifact
10. Backstage Girl
11. Triplicate/Something Happened That Day
12. Tiger
13. Erase You
14. What Have I Done
15. You Made It
16. Enuff
17. Dats My Part
18. 3 Freaks [Droop-E Remix]