Ce cover $32.39 Out of Stock
add to cart more by this artist

Caetano Veloso

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 17 October 2006

This is Caetano's first recording in over six years, including new songs - all composed by him. 'Ce' is a contemporary pop album, on which he is accompanied by a power trio of young musicians.


1. Outro
2. Minhas Lagrimas
3. Rocks
4. Deusa Urbana
5. Waly Salomao
6. Nao Me Arrependo
7. Musa Hibrida
8. Odeio
9. Homem
10. Porque?
11.Um Sonho
12.O Heroi