Soul Explosion

Soul Explosion cover $50.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Daktaris
Soul Explosion

[ Shock Records / Daptone Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 18 May 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

The undisputed heavyweight afro-funk album of the decade is out of retirement! Soon after its release in the early Desco days, The Daktaris' 'Soul Explosion' became a sought after funk classic and has since become a staple in every serious funk and afro-funk collection.


1. Musicawi Silt
2. Musicawi Silt Part 2
3. Quiet Man Is Dead Man
4. Modern Technology
5. Super Afro-Beat
6. Give It Up Turnit Loose
7. Eltsuhg Ibal Lasiti
8. Daktari Walk
9. Voodoo Soul Stew
10. Upside Down