Icon II: Rubicon

Icon II: Rubicon cover $35.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

John Wetton / Geoffrey Downes
Icon II: Rubicon

[ Abstract Sounds / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 2 September 2008

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

This is the second album from the renewed partnership of John Wetton (Lead Vocals / Bass) and Geoff Downes (Keyboards), originally released in 2006, to coincide with the reunion tour of Asia.


1. Die Is Cast
2. Finger On The Trigger
3. Reflections (Of My Life)
4. To Catch A Thief
5. Tears Of Joy
6. Shannon
7. Hanging Tree
8. Glory Of Winning
9. Whirpool
10. Rubicon