Rock Star Supernova

Rock Star Supernova cover $20.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Rock Star Supernova
Rock Star Supernova

[ Epic Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 26 October 1993

This is the debut album from the band that is comprised of Mötley Crüe drummer Tommy Lee, former Metallica bassist Jason Newsted, former Guns N' Roses guitarist Gilby Clarke - and Supernova winner - singer, Lukas Rossi.


1. It's On
2. Leave the Lights On
3. Be Yourself (and 5 Other Cliches)
4. It's All Love
5. Can't Bring Myself To Light This Fuse
6. Underdog
7. Make No Mistake...This Is the Take
8. Headspin
9. Valentine
10. Social Disgrace
11. The Dead Parade